• All events
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, June 18 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Jazz on the Green

Header: Lawn
Friday, June 18 2021, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

Kimbell Classics: Landscapes

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Thursday, June 24 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, June 25 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 2 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 9 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 16 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

Animal Kingdom

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, July 22 2021, 11:00 am–11:45 am
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 23 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 30 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 6 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 13 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 20 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

Kimbell Classics: Great Stories

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Thursday, August 26 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 27 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

Musical Connections

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, September 23 2021, 11:00 am–11:45 am

Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.