• All events
Showing all events for:
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, June 25 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Soul Saturdays

Tai Chi & Qi Gong

Tai Chi
Saturday, June 26 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 2 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Soul Saturdays

Tai Chi & Qi Gong

Tai Chi
Saturday, July 3 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 9 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Soul Saturdays

Tai Chi & Qi Gong

Tai Chi
Saturday, July 10 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 16 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Soul Saturdays

Yoga with Friends

Yoga
Saturday, July 17 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 23 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Soul Saturdays

Yoga with Friends

Yoga
Saturday, July 24 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 30 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Soul Saturdays

Yoga with Friends

Yoga
Saturday, July 31 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 6 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 13 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 20 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 27 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm

Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.