• All events
Showing all events for:
Event
Music

Jazz on the Green

Header: Lawn
Friday, June 18 2021, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, June 25 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 2 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Monday, July 5 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Tuesday, July 6 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Wednesday, July 7 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Thursday, July 8 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Friday, July 9 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 9 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 16 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop in a Box

Enlightened Heads: Watercolor Studies of Light and Shadow

Header: Adults Painting
Wednesday, July 21 2021, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 23 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, July 30 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 6 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk
Workshop

Artful Readings

The Last Chinese Chef: A Novel, by Nicole Mones (2008)

Header: Artful Readings
Friday, August 6 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 13 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 20 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
L'Air—Aristide Maillol
Friday, August 27 2021, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm

Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.