Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Layered Landscape Paintings

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages / Fotos y Libros

Let’s Celebrate! Special Days Around the World, by Kate DePalma; illustrated by Martina Peluso

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Layered Landscape Paintings

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Layered Landscape Paintings

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages / Fotos y Libros

Story Boat, by Kyo Maclear; illustrated by Rashin Kheiriyeh

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, January 4, 2022, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Still-Life Collages

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Still-Life Collages

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, January 22, 2022, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Still-Life Collages

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, January 29, 2022, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages / Fotos y Libros

Change Sings: A Children’s Anthem, by Amanda Gorman; illustrated by Loren Long

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Inspired by Africa: Clay Amulets

Kids doing artwork
Saturday, February 5, 2022, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Inspired by Africa: Clay Amulets

Kids doing artwork
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Inspired by Africa: Clay Amulets

Kids doing artwork
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm

Masks Highly Recommended. Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.

  • All events