• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

Kimbell Classics: Landscapes

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Thursday, June 24 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
Event

Soul Saturdays

Tai Chi & Qi Gong

Tai Chi
Saturday, June 26 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Event

Soul Saturdays

Tai Chi & Qi Gong

Tai Chi
Saturday, July 3 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Monday, July 5 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Tuesday, July 6 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Wednesday, July 7 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Thursday, July 8 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Friday, July 9 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Event

Soul Saturdays

Tai Chi & Qi Gong

Tai Chi
Saturday, July 10 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Event

Soul Saturdays

Yoga with Friends

Yoga
Saturday, July 17 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

Animal Kingdom

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, July 22 2021, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Event

Soul Saturdays

Yoga with Friends

Yoga
Saturday, July 24 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Event

Soul Saturdays

Yoga with Friends

Yoga
Saturday, July 31 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Event

Soul Saturdays

Guided Meditation

Meditation
Saturday, August 7 2021, 10:30 am–11:15 am
Event

Soul Saturdays

Guided Meditation

Meditation
Saturday, August 21 2021, 10:30 am–11:15 am
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

Kimbell Classics: Great Stories

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Thursday, August 26 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

Musical Connections

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, September 23 2021, 11:00 am–11:45 am

Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.