• All events
Showing all events for:
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Friday, October 29, 2021, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Exhibition

Members-Only Early-Entry Hours

Turner's Modern World

Dover Castle from the Sea by J. M. W. Turner
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Exhibition

Members-Only Early-Entry Hours

Turner's Modern World

Dover Castle from the Sea by J. M. W. Turner
Sunday, October 31, 2021, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Thursday, November 4, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Friday, November 5, 2021, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Friday, November 12, 2021, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Friday, November 19, 2021, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Thursday, November 25, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Friday, November 26, 2021, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Friday, December 3, 2021, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Friday, December 10, 2021, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Friday, December 17, 2021, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Friday, December 24, 2021, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Exhibition
Tour

Public Tour

Turner's Modern World

The Battle of Trafalgar
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm

Masks Required. Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.