Workshop

Pictures and Pages / Fotos y Libros

Paletero Man, by Lucky Diaz; illustrated by Micah Player

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Exhibition

Members-Only Previews

Turner's Modern World

Venice by Moonlight by J. M. W. Turner
Friday, October 15, 2021, 12:00 pm–7:00 pm
Exhibition

Members-Only Previews

Turner's Modern World

Venice by Moonlight by J. M. W. Turner
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Exhibition

Members-Only Early-Entry Hours

Turner's Modern World

Dover Castle from the Sea by J. M. W. Turner
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Exhibition

Members-Only Early-Entry Hours

Turner's Modern World

Dover Castle from the Sea by J. M. W. Turner
Sunday, October 24, 2021, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Exhibition

Members-Only Early-Entry Hours

Turner's Modern World

Dover Castle from the Sea by J. M. W. Turner
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Exhibition

Members-Only Early-Entry Hours

Turner's Modern World

Dover Castle from the Sea by J. M. W. Turner
Sunday, October 31, 2021, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages / Fotos y Libros

We Are Water Protectors, by Carole Lindstorm; illustrated by Michaela Goade

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages / Fotos y Libros

Let’s Celebrate! Special Days Around the World, by Kate DePalma; illustrated by Martina Pelusa

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages / Fotos y Libros

Story Boat, by Kyo Maclear; illustrated by Rashin Kheiriyeh

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, January 4, 2022, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
The Northampton Election
Sunday, January 9, 2022, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages / Fotos y Libros

Change Sings: A Children’s Anthem, by Amanda Gorman; illustrated by Loren Long

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Masks Required

All visitors over the age of two must wear a mask over the nose and mouth while indoors at the Kimbell Art Museum. Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.