Header: Teachers in Gallery
Monday, June 28 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Header: Teachers in Gallery
Tuesday, June 29 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Header: Teachers in Gallery
Wednesday, June 30 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Header: Teachers in Gallery
Thursday, July 1 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Header: Teachers in Gallery
Friday, July 2 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Monday, July 5 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Tuesday, July 6 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Wednesday, July 7 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Thursday, July 8 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Friday, July 9 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm

The Kimbell continues its current policy of requiring masks and social distancing for all staff and visitors. Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.